314.351.4099

Our Agents

RESource agents are experienced,  professional, and committed to service and your success.  We operate with the highest integrity in all that we do.   Let one of us help you sell your existing home or commercial property, find that perfect new home or commercial property, or buy or sell residential and commercial investment property.

real-estate-st-louis-city-st louis-county

Jaymes Dearing

Agency Owner/Broker
Residential | Commercial

(314) 705-2027
jdearing@resourcestlouis.com

annette hudson real estate agent

Annette Hudson

Residential

(314) 518-3024
ahudson@resourcestlouis.com

Zach-Naeger-Real-Estate-Agent-Jefferson-county-ste-genevieve-county

Zach Naeger

Residential | Commercial

(573) 880-6487
znaeger@resourcestlouis.com

Zach-Naeger-Real-Estate-Agent-Jefferson-county-ste-genevieve-county

Gary Northcutt

Residential

(314) 288-8133
gnorthcutt@resourcestlouis.com

Amanda Benson Real Estate Agent South St. Louis City St. Louis County St. Charles County

Amanda Benson

Residential

(314) 203-6290
abenson@resourcestlouis.com

Anthony Garavaglia

Residential

(314) 755-5065
agaravaglia@resourcestlouis.com

tracey brown real estate agent south st. louis

Tracey Brown

Residential

(314) 319-1666
tbrown@resourcestlouis.com